Search Results: HarperCollins Publishers

HarperCollins Publishers

Search Results

Advanced search
Loading
Loading
No One Listened: Two children caught in a tragedy with no one else to trust except for each other

No One Listened: Two children caught in a tragedy with no one else to trust except for each other

by Isobel Kerr, Alex Kerr

When Isobel and Alex came home from school to find their abusive father had brutally murdered their mother, their world was thrown into chaos. Plunged into a care system that neglected them, Isobel and

Paperback

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$9.99

The Closest I've Come

The Closest I've Come

by Fred Aceves

The Closest I’ve Come is a must-read from talented debut author Fred Aceves, in the tradition of Walter Dean Myers.Marcos Rivas yearns for love, a working cell phone, and maybe......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

War of the Cards

War of the Cards

by Colleen Oakes

Colleen Oakes’s twisted reimagining of the Queen of Hearts origin story comes to a thrilling conclusion in War of the Cards.Dinah has lost everyone she ever loved.......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

Eight Days on Planet Earth

Eight Days on Planet Earth

by Cat Jordan

A heart-wrenching romance full of twists that are sure to bring tears to readers’ eyes, from Cat Jordan, author of The Leaving Season.How long does it take......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

The Flirt

The Flirt

by Kathleen Tessaro

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfume Collector comes this charming, witty novel about a “professional” flirt."I’m going to seduce you.”Tantalizing......

Paperback

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$13.99

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.89

The Missing

The Missing

by C. L. Taylor

In this harrowing psychological thriller about a missing teenage boy whose mother must expose the secrets within their own family if she wants to find her son—perfect for fans of Reconstructing......

Paperback

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$15.99

Ribsy

Ribsy

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Ribsy features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword written......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

Here We Are Now

Here We Are Now

by Jasmine Warga

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl.  Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Snowy Surprise

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Snowy Surprise

by Kallie George, Oriol Vidal

What could be more fun than a snow day?But Feather and Flap are too cold to play outside with Spike. To keep them outside, Spike surprises them with gifts—skates, a sled,......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

Riddle in Ruby #3: The Great Unravel,  A

Riddle in Ruby #3: The Great Unravel, A

by Kent Davis

In the gripping final book in the Riddle in Ruby trilogy, young thief Ruby Teach and her friends must save their city from an evil scientist with nefarious plans. In the past year, Ruby Teach......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

How Oscar Indigo Broke the Universe (And Put It Back Together Again)

How Oscar Indigo Broke the Universe (And Put It Back Together Again)

by David Teague

From David Teague, the coauthor of the critically acclaimed Saving Lucas Biggs, comes a funny and sweet story about learning to have courage even when it feels like the world is ending.Oscar......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

Mutant Bunny Island

Mutant Bunny Island

by Obert Skye, Eduardo Vieira

Obert Skye, author of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, delivers a delightful mixture of offbeat mystery and laugh-out-loud humor in this thoroughly inventive adventure complete with comic-style......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$12.99

Mr. Gedrick and Me

Mr. Gedrick and Me

by Patrick Carman

New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman delivers a modern reimagining of the classic Mary Poppins tale in this story about family, grief, and healing—with......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

Pinocchio Rex and Other Tyrannosaurs

Pinocchio Rex and Other Tyrannosaurs

by Melissa Stewart, Julius Csotonyi, Steve Brusatte

Everyone knows that Tyrannosaurus rex is the huge dinosaur with sharp claws and tiny arms. But in this Level Two LRFO from acclaimed science writer Melissa Stewart, you’ll learn......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Kat and Meg Conquer the World

by Anna Priemaza

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$17.99

Henry Huggins

Henry Huggins

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry Huggins features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

Henry and Ribsy

Henry and Ribsy

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry and Ribsy features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

Three Little Monkeys

Three Little Monkeys

by Quentin Blake, Emma Chichester Clark

Laugh-out-loud funny, totally chaotic, and utterly delightful—Tim, Sam, and Lulu are the mischievous and naughty three little monkeys who are told each day to be good while Hilda......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$18.99

The Lost Frost Girl

The Lost Frost Girl

by Amy Wilson

A modern-day fairy tale full of frosty magic, Amy Wilson’s stunning debut about a girl who discovers that she is Jack Frost’s daughter will enchant fans of the Emily Windsnap series and......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$16.99

The Ruined House

The Ruined House

by Ruby Namdar

Winner of the Sapir Prize, Israel’s highest literary awardPicking up the mantle of legendary authors such as Saul Bellow and Philip Roth, an exquisite literary talent makes......

Hardcover

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$29.99

A Riddle in Ruby #3: The Great Unravel

A Riddle in Ruby #3: The Great Unravel

by Kent Davis

In the gripping final book in the Riddle in Ruby trilogy, young thief Ruby Teach and her friends must save their city from an evil scientist with nefarious plans. In the past year, Ruby Teach......

E-book

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$6.99

The Gift

The Gift

by Shelley Shepard Gray

New York Times Bestselling Author Shelley Shepard Gray gifts us with a special Christmas story about love and blessings in this next book in her Amish of Hart County series.The Schwartz......

E-book

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$8.99

Holiday Wishes

E-book

On Sale: 11/07/2017

$0.99