Search Results: HarperCollins Publishers

HarperCollins Publishers

You searched for childrens new releases

Advanced search
Loading
Loading
Tea with Oliver

Tea with Oliver

by Mika Song, Mika Song

Filled with humor and heart and brought to life with gorgeous watercolor and ink illustrations, debut author-illustrator Mika Song shows readers how friends can come in all shapes and sizes......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$17.99

Even Fairies Fart

Even Fairies Fart

by Jennifer Stinson, Rebecca Ashdown

Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$17.99

The Authentics

The Authentics

by Abdi Nazemian

The Authentics is a fresh, funny, and insightful novel about culture, love, and family—the kind we are born into and the ones we create.Daria Esfandyar is Iranian-American and proud......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$17.99

Laura & Nellie

Laura & Nellie

by Laura Ingalls Wilder, Ji-Hyuk Kim

Laura Ingalls and Nellie Oleson are classmates, but they don’t get along. Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved classics.......

Paperback

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$4.99

Our Broken Pieces

Our Broken Pieces

by Sarah White

From Wattpad phenom Sarah White comes a steamy teen romance about one girl’s quest to find herself after a traumatic breakup.The only thing worse than having your boyfriend......

Paperback

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$9.99

Mr. Biddles

Mr. Biddles

by Kristine A. Lombardi, Kristine A. Lombardi

A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad.Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$17.99

Warriors: Graystripe's Adventure

Warriors: Graystripe's Adventure

by Erin Hunter, James L. Barry

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series—never before available in color!This epic volume includes......

Paperback

On Sale: 08/08/2017

$12.99

Paddington Goes to Town

Paddington Goes to Town

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum

Paddington has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures. This brand-new paper-over-board edition of the classic novel contains the original......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$9.99

Teens

Teens

by Louise Mack

A commemorative edition of TEENS by Louise Mack, which was the first children's book published by Angus & Robertson in 1897.Ages 9+ TEENS: A STORY OF AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLGIRLS was......

E-book

On Sale: 07/24/2017

$8.99

Blight

Blight

by Alexandra Duncan

When an agribusiness facility producing genetically engineered food releases a deadly toxin into the environment, seventeen-year-old Tempest Torres races to deliver the cure before time runs out.From......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle

by Nate Ball, Wes Hargis

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!This is the first book in a new STEM-based picture book series from the Emmy Award-winning host of PBS’s Design......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

Let's Investigate with Nate #2: The Solar System

Let's Investigate with Nate #2: The Solar System

by Nate Ball, Wes Hargis

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!This is the second book in a new STEM-based picture book series from the Emmy Award-winning host of PBS’s Design......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

Confiscated!

Confiscated!

by Suzanne Kaufman, Suzanne Kaufman

Confiscated! is a hilarious tale of sibling conflict and cooperation between two dinosaur brothers that all kids will relate to.When Mama hears Brooks and Mikey fighting......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

See Fred Run

See Fred Run

by Kevin Bolger, Ben Hodson

Learning to read has never been more fun than it is with Ed and Fred! See Fred run, jump, and climb his way to safety in this hilarious beginning reader text.See Fred Run has been......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$7.99

11 Before 12

11 Before 12

by Lisa Greenwald

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$16.99

The Countdown Conspiracy

The Countdown Conspiracy

by Katie Slivensky

Ambassador, you are go for launch in T- minus 5…4…3…2…. Get ready to blast off with this high-action, high-stakes middle grade adventure that’s......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$16.99

These Things I've Done

These Things I've Done

by Rebecca Phillips

A haunting and beautiful YA novel that is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Jessi Kirby, These Things I've Done is the story of a seventeen-year-old girl who accidentally......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

The Selection 5-Book Box Set

The Selection 5-Book Box Set

by Kiera Cass

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box setFor thirty-five girls, the Selection is the......

Paperback

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$49.95

The Secret History of Us

The Secret History of Us

by Jessi Kirby

“Jessi Kirby’s books just keep getting better and better, and The Secret History of Us is her best yet. It beautifully touches on all the most important things in life—love,......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

Hannah Sparkles: A Friend Through Rain or Shine

Hannah Sparkles: A Friend Through Rain or Shine

by Robin Mellom, Vanessa Brantley-Newton

Perfect for fans of the Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious books, Hannah Sparkles is sure to bring sparkly smiles to countless readers. Hannah was born happy! She’s thrilled when she learns......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

Droughts

Droughts

by Melissa Stewart, Andre Ceolin

The earth—and everything on it—needs water. But lately, it’s been unusually sunny, warm, and dry. The weather anchor announces that your area is experiencing a drought! Where do droughts happen?......

Hardcover

On Sale: 08/01/2017

$17.99

The Shop at Hoopers Bend

The Shop at Hoopers Bend

by Emily Rodda

From one of Australia's most renowned children's authors, this is a story about coming home when you didn't even know that was where you belonged. Eleven-year-old Jonquil (known as Quil)......

E-book

On Sale: 07/24/2017

$9.99

Goodly and Grave in a Deadly Case of Murder (Goodly and Grave, Book 2)

Goodly and Grave in a Deadly Case of Murder (Goodly and Grave, Book 2)

by Justine Windsor

The second page-turning adventure in this sharp-witted, magical mystery series....

E-book

On Sale: 07/27/2017

$7.27

Flat Stanley and the Missing Pumpkins

Flat Stanley and the Missing Pumpkins

by Jeff Brown, Macky Pamintuan

There are so many fun ways for Flat Stanley to help on his uncle’s farm in the fall. Being flat comes in handy when picking corn and even acting like a scarecrow! But when pumpkins begin to disappear......

Hardcover

On Sale: 07/25/2017

$16.99